Latest Products http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 21:57:50 +0530 en-us http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loflam-MR Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/loflam-mr-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/loflam-mr-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dazzi-XP Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/dazzi-xp-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/dazzi-xp-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fytoclav 625 Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/fytoclav-625-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/fytoclav-625-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ostacare D3 Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/ostacare-d3-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/ostacare-d3-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosushine Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/rosushine-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/rosushine-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ureonix-300 Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/ureonix-300-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/ureonix-300-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safegla-CL Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/safegla-cl-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/safegla-cl-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CranPro Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/cranpro-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/cranpro-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feronix 200 Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/feronix-200-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/feronix-200-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VPXT Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/vpxt-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/vpxt-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metvit Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/metvit-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/metvit-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Osteoboost-P Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/osteoboost-p-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/osteoboost-p-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terbuline-JR Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/terbuline-jr-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/terbuline-jr-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cypolong Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/cypolong-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/cypolong-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynoilive Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/gynoilive-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/gynoilive-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kidyllx-JR Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/kidyllx-jr-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/kidyllx-jr-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcifrac-P Suspension http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/calcifrac-p-suspension.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/calcifrac-p-suspension.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Irogud-XT Suspension http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/irogud-xt-suspension.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/irogud-xt-suspension.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zaroback-T Injection http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/zaroback-t-injection.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/zaroback-t-injection.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aaruzone-SB 1.5 Injection http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/aaruzone-sb-1-5-injection.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/aaruzone-sb-1-5-injection.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Osteoferol Nano Oral Solution http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/osteoferol-nano-oral-solution.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/osteoferol-nano-oral-solution.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liuzyme 4 Liver Tonic http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/liuzyme-4-liver-tonic.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/liuzyme-4-liver-tonic.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iroliv Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/iroliv-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/iroliv-syrup.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Protein Supplement http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/lycopene-protein-supplement.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/lycopene-protein-supplement.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Premium Juice http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/triphala-premium-juice.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/triphala-premium-juice.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced Hand Sanitizers http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/advanced-hand-sanitizers.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/advanced-hand-sanitizers.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aceleaf-P Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/aceleaf-p-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/aceleaf-p-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Astha-AG Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/astha-ag-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/astha-ag-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belly Button Grease http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/belly-button-grease.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/belly-button-grease.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D-Cort Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/d-cort-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/d-cort-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynagest SR-200 Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/gynagest-sr-200-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/gynagest-sr-200-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynagest SR-300 Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/gynagest-sr-300-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/gynagest-sr-300-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jomejj-D Capsules http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/jomejj-d-capsules.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/jomejj-d-capsules.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Joint Pain Relief Grease http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/knee-joint-pain-relief-grease.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/knee-joint-pain-relief-grease.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricart-RH Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/lubricart-rh-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/lubricart-rh-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lycovg Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/lycovg-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/lycovg-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MV Fresh Juice http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/mv-fresh-juice.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/mv-fresh-juice.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MV-Grain Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/mv-grain-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/mv-grain-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NCD Plus Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/ncd-plus-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/ncd-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Opus-Q300 Capsules http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/opus-q300-capsules.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/opus-q300-capsules.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phoelate XT Suspension http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/phoelate-xt-suspension.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/phoelate-xt-suspension.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phoeno Pro DHA Powder http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/phoeno-pro-dha-powder.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/phoeno-pro-dha-powder.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phoenopime-TZ Injection http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/phoenopime-tz-injection.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/phoenopime-tz-injection.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Purifier V-Cure Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/blood-purifier-v-cure-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/blood-purifier-v-cure-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vipcee Tablets http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/vipcee-tablets.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/vipcee-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viskof-LS Syrup http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/viskof-ls-syrup.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/viskof-ls-syrup.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100ml Advanced Hand Sanitizer http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/100ml-advanced-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/100ml-advanced-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Liter Advanced Hand Sanitizer http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/5-liter-advanced-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/5-liter-advanced-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Advanced Hand Sanitizer http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/500ml-advanced-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.phoenixpharmacia.com/500ml-advanced-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530